Erika&Harrycat
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's long convo
Recap
Amps 62
No shot
+2 88
+4 98
+6 76
+10 117
+11 135/145
PMPS 200
Reduced dose to .75
+1 191
+2 66/32
+3 42/57
+4 68
+5 102
+11 162
Well. Yesterday was eventful. He had a great day until after his PMPS. Went hypo and fed a few tsp to get his numbers back up and they did pretty quickly. Was hard to stay up last night and I apologize to @Tricia & Cinco for keeping you high and dry. I really need to get better at staying up and hanging with the big girls.
Big SPECIAL THANKS to @Marje and Gracie, @Squeaky and KT and @Chris & China for all their help yesterday.
Hoping today is more mellow and I can catch a few zzzz's.
Recap
Amps 62
No shot
+2 88
+4 98
+6 76
+10 117
+11 135/145
PMPS 200
Reduced dose to .75
+1 191
+2 66/32
+3 42/57
+4 68
+5 102
+11 162
Well. Yesterday was eventful. He had a great day until after his PMPS. Went hypo and fed a few tsp to get his numbers back up and they did pretty quickly. Was hard to stay up last night and I apologize to @Tricia & Cinco for keeping you high and dry. I really need to get better at staying up and hanging with the big girls.
Big SPECIAL THANKS to @Marje and Gracie, @Squeaky and KT and @Chris & China for all their help yesterday.
Hoping today is more mellow and I can catch a few zzzz's.

