9/20 Cosmo AMPS 284, +7 270

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Last Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-31-cosmo-amps-493-3-5-385-hotel-day.252270/

It’s been a while! We moved into our new home in Parksville, BC, I started my new job, we are getting into our new routine :)

The boys did well. Jasper (our 2 yr old civvie) had a little bit of a harder time settling in, but has been doing great for the last few weeks. We really rocked his world :eek: He had no idea there was a world past his window and moving was an option. Now he knows :smuggrin:

Cosmo is doing well too. We increased his dose recently and seems to be responding, with shorter/lower bounces and even a nice streak of greens last night :D

We hope all is well with all the kitties and members :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top