? 9/20 Amps 342, +5 76 please help

But 342 or whatever to 75–he’s never dropped like that.
Neko first earned reduction (under 50 with TR protocol), she started the day over 400. In the beginning of the FD dance, a lot of cats love to dive. Neko's first low blue, then green preshots, she shot way up after the shot. Made it easier for me to shoot low.
 
Neko first earned reduction (under 50 with TR protocol), she started the day over 400. In the beginning of the FD dance, a lot of cats love to dive. Neko's first low blue, then green preshots, she shot way up after the shot. Made it easier for me to shoot low.
Thank you for the info. My poor vet is in a undermanned over tasked clinic and she’s especially in demand for her skill and kindness. So she’s always squeezing in patients. So I’m sure she was swamped as I texted her. I’d let her know when he’d initially come up to 113; she reminded me to put away the greenies and Karo. When he dropped again to 98 i texted “he’s at 98” and she replied with a thumbs up emoji.
:eek:
Me: (thinking wtf). I texted back:” so I gave him greenies.” Additional text: “Soaked in karo. “
She replied “just check him in an hour or two. You can put away the karo and greenies. “

I asked her if this was normal (if someone had warned me I’d have been prepared and things might have gone differently)

She just said “he’s just special” which I used to think she said because he’s had so many things that everyone says you never see, but I’m beginning to think that’s code for “has a crazy mom”
 
Neko's first low blue, then green preshots, she shot way up after the shot. Made it easier for me to shoot low.
So why do they do that? There are cycles where he stays the same number the entire time. Others where he climbs and climbs —how can I predict how he will do with a preshot number when he’s all over the map in his response
Edit:
I even draw diagrams in my book of where I shot and the last few weeks I map with finger widths, trying to figure out if there are “good” spots
 
Back
Top