Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good afternoon, Lantus Land Neighbors!
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 308
+3.5: 260
+6: 288
PMPS: 280
+2: 194
+3.5: 105
+4.5: 96
+5.5: 120
+6.5: 130
We hope everyone had a good rest (at least 1 :roll: ) over Labor Day weekend.
A question: Clare's bounces seem to be more prolonged lately and I'm wondering if it might be a good idea to raise her dose by a small amount. We have the calipers now and can do this.
What do you think?
Thanks for your guidance,
Georgette
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS: 308
+3.5: 260
+6: 288
PMPS: 280
+2: 194
+3.5: 105
+4.5: 96
+5.5: 120
+6.5: 130
We hope everyone had a good rest (at least 1 :roll: ) over Labor Day weekend.
A question: Clare's bounces seem to be more prolonged lately and I'm wondering if it might be a good idea to raise her dose by a small amount. We have the calipers now and can do this.
What do you think?
Thanks for your guidance,
Georgette