doombuggy
Member Since 2011
Well, his am number is better than yesterday's amps. I opened this pen on 7/18 and have taken good care of it, but it was at the vet with him one day right after his hospital visit and I am not sure if they kept it refrigerated. I plan on getting him a new pen on Saturday morning.
Will do a curve on him today and will take his next reading at +4.
amps 260 at 6am followed by Friskies of ocean whitefish
+4 377 - he's been hanging out on the lani in the sun for the past hour and 1/2. Would that effect his number?
+6 394 - he's annoyed that he's not outside. Fed him some wellness turkey about 1 1/2 tablespoons
+8 369 - ok, less annoyed as I let him out on the leni. At 2:30 I gave him about 75ml of sub-q fluids.
+10 329
pmps 335 raised dose to 3 units and gave him a dinner of weurva cats in the kitchen
Will do a curve on him today and will take his next reading at +4.
amps 260 at 6am followed by Friskies of ocean whitefish
+4 377 - he's been hanging out on the lani in the sun for the past hour and 1/2. Would that effect his number?
+6 394 - he's annoyed that he's not outside. Fed him some wellness turkey about 1 1/2 tablespoons
+8 369 - ok, less annoyed as I let him out on the leni. At 2:30 I gave him about 75ml of sub-q fluids.
+10 329
pmps 335 raised dose to 3 units and gave him a dinner of weurva cats in the kitchen