Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
9/18
AMPS 285
+3 303
+6 179
+8 119
PMPS 126
+2 111
+3 80
+4 65
+5 61
+6 78
AMPS 432
+3 276
This is so frustrating he has not been red since June. I suppose he could have gone lower after +6 but even when he goes into the 30's he is not red.
I have been trying to figure out how to feed a Lev curve but it is so unpredictable since he nadirs much later than when he was on Lantus.
I was going to increase his dose a couple of days ago but since he was green on 9/17 and now last night I won't. I was even wondering if I should decrease a little to see if that would keep him from bouncing. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
The little Putman was very sleepy this morning because of his high number. All p's fine.
Pat....if you are looking for me I will be on the ledge. I made a coconut cream pie....anyone care to join me? drinking09
AMPS 285
+3 303
+6 179
+8 119
PMPS 126
+2 111
+3 80
+4 65
+5 61
+6 78
AMPS 432
+3 276
This is so frustrating he has not been red since June. I suppose he could have gone lower after +6 but even when he goes into the 30's he is not red.
I have been trying to figure out how to feed a Lev curve but it is so unpredictable since he nadirs much later than when he was on Lantus.
I was going to increase his dose a couple of days ago but since he was green on 9/17 and now last night I won't. I was even wondering if I should decrease a little to see if that would keep him from bouncing. Any thoughts would be appreciated.
The little Putman was very sleepy this morning because of his high number. All p's fine.
Pat....if you are looking for me I will be on the ledge. I made a coconut cream pie....anyone care to join me? drinking09