Gracie's Yesterday
9/18 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 191
+5: 228
+9: 125
+10: 108
PMPS: 70
+1: 65
+2: 71
+3: 94
+5: 146
+9: 242
Happy Fursday!! Sending eating vines to Jupiter and healing vines to all who are ailing including KT.
I woke up this morning with a purring LBG laying on my arms with her face right against mine. Cuddle cuddle cuddle
She is the sweetest kitty ever.....until she got up for breffis and chased Tobey around for a little pre-meal whackathon :lol: :lol: :lol: She's doing really well and her tummy fur is growing back causing her to do a lot of licking. She's such a little love baby!!!
We decided on a dose increase this morning because she just isn't getting any duration, she's bouncing, blah blah blah :lol: :lol: :lol: So, of course, as soon as I increase the dose (before it can even take effect), she decides to dive as if to prove the point shoulda worn those patience pants one more cycle MAMA!!!. So I'll have to deal with the bounce that comes from the dive :roll: :roll: :roll: but then I hope she will flatten back out. Our goal is to not allow her to do what she did last September with days and days of pink/yellow.
Thanks for all your well wishes. I'm doing great!! Eye is much better. Car still has a tiny dent but oh well....I can't get down for an estimate until Monday. It's so small it's probably not worth it but I can's stand having my SUV not look perfect :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'll be around tonight to catch up on things. I'm actually working from home today because my cousin is coming next week and the week after, I plan to go see DM. Just trying to get "ahead" at work (do we EVER do that?). Have a great day.
9/18 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 191
+5: 228
+9: 125
+10: 108
PMPS: 70
+1: 65
+2: 71
+3: 94
+5: 146
+9: 242
Happy Fursday!! Sending eating vines to Jupiter and healing vines to all who are ailing including KT.
I woke up this morning with a purring LBG laying on my arms with her face right against mine. Cuddle cuddle cuddle
We decided on a dose increase this morning because she just isn't getting any duration, she's bouncing, blah blah blah :lol: :lol: :lol: So, of course, as soon as I increase the dose (before it can even take effect), she decides to dive as if to prove the point shoulda worn those patience pants one more cycle MAMA!!!. So I'll have to deal with the bounce that comes from the dive :roll: :roll: :roll: but then I hope she will flatten back out. Our goal is to not allow her to do what she did last September with days and days of pink/yellow.
Thanks for all your well wishes. I'm doing great!! Eye is much better. Car still has a tiny dent but oh well....I can't get down for an estimate until Monday. It's so small it's probably not worth it but I can's stand having my SUV not look perfect :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'll be around tonight to catch up on things. I'm actually working from home today because my cousin is coming next week and the week after, I plan to go see DM. Just trying to get "ahead" at work (do we EVER do that?). Have a great day.