9/19 Gracie PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

9/18 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 191
+5: 228
+9: 125
+10: 108
PMPS: 70
+1: 65
+2: 71
+3: 94
+5: 146
+9: 242


Happy Fursday!! Sending eating vines to Jupiter and healing vines to all who are ailing including KT.

I woke up this morning with a purring LBG laying on my arms with her face right against mine. Cuddle cuddle cuddle :-D She is the sweetest kitty ever.....until she got up for breffis and chased Tobey around for a little pre-meal whackathon :lol: :lol: :lol: She's doing really well and her tummy fur is growing back causing her to do a lot of licking. She's such a little love baby!!!

We decided on a dose increase this morning because she just isn't getting any duration, she's bouncing, blah blah blah :lol: :lol: :lol: So, of course, as soon as I increase the dose (before it can even take effect), she decides to dive as if to prove the point shoulda worn those patience pants one more cycle MAMA!!!. So I'll have to deal with the bounce that comes from the dive :roll: :roll: :roll: but then I hope she will flatten back out. Our goal is to not allow her to do what she did last September with days and days of pink/yellow.

Thanks for all your well wishes. I'm doing great!! Eye is much better. Car still has a tiny dent but oh well....I can't get down for an estimate until Monday. It's so small it's probably not worth it but I can's stand having my SUV not look perfect :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'll be around tonight to catch up on things. I'm actually working from home today because my cousin is coming next week and the week after, I plan to go see DM. Just trying to get "ahead" at work (do we EVER do that?). Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/19 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 116 +3 66 +4 72 +6 93

OK, I've been off & have no clue, about the "car thing" or the "eye", so will read your earlier condos later - HOPE YOU"RE DOING WELL & BETTER WHATEVER THE PROBLEMS ARE /WERE, Marje! :YMHUG:

LBG is such a sweetie! Well, maybe Tobey doesn't always feel that way, or Lupita, but the rest of us, do! Tigger said he thought he saw her on the other side of the lagoon earlier (the AZ side) - looks like he might be right!

Murphey's Law says if you hadn't increased, LBG would've been high, so she might as well be going up from a good number! ;-) :lol: :lol:

Hope Gus is also doing well & the Fab 3 remain in rare form!

Sounds like a fun visit coming up. Where do you go to see DM?
 
Re: 9/19 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 116 +3 66 +4 72 +6 93

Holy Toledo, I just read about your little traffic incident, and thank goodness all is well, apart from the scratch.
 
Re: 9/19 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 116 +3 66 +4 72 +6 93 +8 84

Gracie is just trying to make sure she's the center of attention. I'm glad your eye is better.
 
Re: 9/19 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 116 +3 66 +4 72 +6 93 +8 84 +10

~~~Well.,.you might have wished you would have put on your PP this morning for one more cycle ...BUT


I KNOW YOU ARE LOVING THOSE GREENS TODAY!!!!

looking fantastic!! :mrgreen:

~kelly
 
Re: 9/19 Gracie AMPS 224 +2 116 +3 66 +4 72 +6 93 +8 84 +10

Look at the LBG! She is rockin'! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Sending vines for your eye and your SUV. Hope they are both all better soon.
Liz
 
yes, Kelly....I am loving these greens. Actually, I'm glad I raised her to get her going again but I didn't like the drop. Like Tom, she might not be on this higher dose long.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top