9/18 Punk's amps~94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
I'm liking the green amps on a lower dose. Unless she starts screaming at me to test her, I think I'll wait to get a +3 so I don't see a blue food spike. Is that cheating? :mrgreen:

It's funny.....when we go to sleep, Punk is dreaming away on her blanket at the bottom corner of the bed and when we wake up, there she still is. However, when I wake up, why is it that I find stuff strewn all over the floors? I KNOW that "stuff" wasn't there when we went to sleep and yet, there it is when I get up. I ask Punk what she thinks goes on during the wee hours and she's all "I have no idea to what you are referring." But meanwhile, she's currently sleeping the deep sleep of an exhausted kitty.....I'm just sayin.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25227
 
Sounds like punk is having a party at night when you are in dreamland.... :lol: Busted! Come on Punk, admit it now...
Beautiful AMPS! Very nice! :mrgreen:
 
Punkletina is dancing on the ceiling in the middle of the night!! Then to fool you she comes back to her sleeping spot-Hey Moonie does it too, only she makes all the food disappear!! Green looks great on the famous one!!--Love it-keep it up! :mrgreen:
 
Well Punkelplayallnight is very quiet with her night time playing because you seem to be sleeping fine..lol
ot..no tornadas here...
 
PMPS~101

Just made chicken salad and she smells it all over me. Is mayonaise bad for cats? I don't mean like a spoonful, but Punk goes nuts for chicken salad. If I put a smidge on my fingernail, she looooooves it. But then she goes away and looks at me as if to say "Ewwww, mayonaise is gross!" and she won't have anymore.....not that I'd feed a bowl of chicken salad anyway. Probably a good idea to read the mayonaise label, I'll do that now. :mrgreen:

Uh oh.....I see crazy-kitty laps coming on!
 
PM+2~57

Ok, 4th cycle on lower dose and holding nicely. :mrgreen:

Oh, mayo.- no carbs, no sugs, just fat.

Rather than do the crazy laps, Punk decided she hated the paper towels.

IMG_4719.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top