mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
9/17 AMPS=146; +2=110; +10.5=108
9/17 PMPS=137; +2=112; +5=122
9/18 AMPS=131; +2=151; +9.5=142
9/18 PMPS=130; +2=139; +6=164
Lucy doesn't seem to be feeling too good this morning.
Her appetite is way off, but she is still eating by finger-feeling slowly.
Her stuffy nose seems a little better but about the same as yesterday.
She had a solid poo last night before bed.
Her numbers still don't seem to have improved since the dosecrease on Sunday.
She was feeling a bit better yesterday, so I thought she was going to improve, but her energy is low today.
I think I'm going to call the vet today to see what she thinks, if she thinks this is related to the reduced steroid dose even though her diarrhea hasn't come back.
I don't know.... it could be something completely unrelated to the steroid dose, and I may end up changing the dose again for nothing....
Lucy is really making things difficult for me.....
A long time ago, the vet even said "Lucy is a bit of mystery to me."
Another vet commented "She is so frustrating!"
I hope everyone's day is good today.
Yesterday's condo
9/17 AMPS=146; +2=110; +10.5=108
9/17 PMPS=137; +2=112; +5=122
9/18 AMPS=131; +2=151; +9.5=142
9/18 PMPS=130; +2=139; +6=164
Lucy doesn't seem to be feeling too good this morning.
Her appetite is way off, but she is still eating by finger-feeling slowly.
Her stuffy nose seems a little better but about the same as yesterday.
She had a solid poo last night before bed.
Her numbers still don't seem to have improved since the dosecrease on Sunday.
She was feeling a bit better yesterday, so I thought she was going to improve, but her energy is low today.
I think I'm going to call the vet today to see what she thinks, if she thinks this is related to the reduced steroid dose even though her diarrhea hasn't come back.
I don't know.... it could be something completely unrelated to the steroid dose, and I may end up changing the dose again for nothing....
Lucy is really making things difficult for me.....
A long time ago, the vet even said "Lucy is a bit of mystery to me."
Another vet commented "She is so frustrating!"
I hope everyone's day is good today.