9/18 bubbas AMPS 215, PMPS 403

Good luck with the increase, nice blue start yesterday! Paws crossed Bubbas likes this dose.
Hope life is treating you a little better lately. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you so much!!:bighug::bighug: :bighug:I hope he likes this dose too. It wasn’t enough for him before so maybe this time it will do good! He seems to not like going to 2 units, but anything under that isn’t enough :/

life is going a tad better! I’ve had multiple job interviews this week plus one today and tomorrow! Praying a job comes my way soon!!
 
Back
Top