9/18 Arnie AMPS 124 +5 82 Dose Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
Sorry I could not post this morning. I was having internet problems at home. Anyway when I came home this morning Arnie was @ 125 +9 then 3 hours later he was 124 AMPS...+5 this afternoon before I left for work he was @ 82 I don't think he will drop any lower he ate a can of FF before I left. I'll probably see a rebound again tonight. Now I am wondering if I should decrease dose even more right away (tonight) or wait and see what happens?

Dad is :razz:
 
I had to do a double take when I saw that AMPS. Yay Arnie! You're doing it :-D Keep on keeping on.
 
Re: 9/18 Arnie PMPS 144

Well I reduced to 3.5 now. I have to head back to work and was not about to shoot the same 4.0 with a 144..no way! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top