I think she left the AM shot at the normal time, but she started giving him his PM shot 2 hours later than normal. What that does is that it acts as a dose increase with respect to the next morning's shot. Henry is getting two shots only 10 hours apart instead of 12.
In theory, what that should do is push down his AMPS reading, which it has done. What is weird to me is that I would think that it would push him PMPS number "up", since there's 14 hours between his morning shot and his evening shot. But it doesn't seem to have done that. In fact, a few times, I think Angela has had to wait even longer to shoot at night because Henry is too low to shoot his regular dose. So it actually is working to lower both his AM and his PM numbers.