Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79210
Recap:
9/16
amps 71
+2 54 fed
+3 52 fed
+4.5 47
+6 51
+9 47
+12 62 skipped shot
Ouch on poor Muffin's amps this morning! :cry: But I'm still glad I skipped last night. I was beginning to wonder whether she really need insulin still or if maybe she just needed a jump start. So I gained valuable information. I did reduce this morning to .1, so we'll have to see what this cycle brings. I'm waiting for lab results today, so that will be good information as well.
Muffin is acting a little hand shy with me today, even tho I gave her the whole night off. I'm going to try to catch her going potty so I can do a ketone test - I've not actually seen her go potty at all since this started, and her potty pad has remained dry. It's Monday and the DGD's are back to school, so paws crossed she'll be more cooperative with testing today.
Recap:
9/16
amps 71
+2 54 fed
+3 52 fed
+4.5 47
+6 51
+9 47
+12 62 skipped shot
Ouch on poor Muffin's amps this morning! :cry: But I'm still glad I skipped last night. I was beginning to wonder whether she really need insulin still or if maybe she just needed a jump start. So I gained valuable information. I did reduce this morning to .1, so we'll have to see what this cycle brings. I'm waiting for lab results today, so that will be good information as well.
Muffin is acting a little hand shy with me today, even tho I gave her the whole night off. I'm going to try to catch her going potty so I can do a ketone test - I've not actually seen her go potty at all since this started, and her potty pad has remained dry. It's Monday and the DGD's are back to school, so paws crossed she'll be more cooperative with testing today.