Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(YUM! Another peppermint white mocha day - A BIG ONE!, as this bean is in hike recovery mode...), and Happy Monday!
9/16 in MannieLand
9/16 RECAP:
9/16: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: FF Savory Salmon 3%, FF Liver and Chicken Feast 4%
9/16 amps 311: 46th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 342 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+10.5 350
9/16 pmps 289: 47th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 386 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 274
9/17 amps 289: 48th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 334 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+4 288
+10.5 304
9/17 pmps 305: 49th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 284 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.5 200 fed 3% LC
+4.2 178 fed 3% LC
+5 152 fed 3% LC
+6 fed 8% LC
+7 fed 8% LC
+8 fed 8% LC
Yesterday was..... PINK DAY in MannieLand, yet again. And yellow day, yet again... :? :roll: :shock: :? :? Said this yesterday, and it holds true for today too: "Somebody is looking for a dosecrease if this doesn't improve soon.... I opened a new pen on the PM cycle on 9/14. We will operate under the assumption that the prior pen was loosing its guts and glory as it was on day 37, and that Mannie's shed may need refilling due to said pen, and wait for any NDW, which he does do, to clear, before putting in any increase. I'm not too sure that this just isn't Mannie being Mannie, or that something else is going on here, but we will still wait to make sure." SO Mannie.... we really could use some blues and greens, 'K? You on board? YES? That's my boy! Lubs ya big guy. cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Our wonderful weather continues - love it! Our skies are blue, the sun is out, ad we are about 70. Glorious! Mannie seems to think so too. I had gone hiking yesterday since Mannie gave me a for sure permission slip. Word has it that he spent alot of it outdoors, doing Mannie things: grass trolling, ground cover sitting, wearing a path in the lawn as he follows his route, securing the perimeter. Well done Mannie boy! In fact he did it so well that he was MIA at shot time last night. Darn cat! He was out in the "south 40" tending to a security breech and missed his dinner, and his shot time, and his test time... 15 minutes late he was! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I didn't think it was possible for him to ever miss dinner.... well, we recovered, he got his test and his shot and his dinner....
This morning we had a great test, feed (YES!!!!!), shoot and clean plate club (YAY, membership still intact), AND the auto feeder was ignored by Mannie, (again!) :shock: Elsa too (again)... said it before, but I just may stop using the silly thing.... Normalcy in MannieLand. 
Have a great day everyone! Not too sure what will be here today. Chores await. Laundry awaits. Cleaning awaits. Shopping awaits.... all that awaits, since I have ignored it for the past few days..... :shock:
Hey everybody! What a day yesterday! I LUBS the ferries... they are so cool. Tess even found spot where she could do the Titanic thing. :shock:
Hey you guys wanna visit the Fish market here? it is so cool... they have fun there too: tossing them fishies for all those hoomins. Maybe we could help.... heeheehee.... There is a cheese shop down the street too, and next to that an ice cream store, and next to that a cookie shop!
You guys in? Let me know - I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Here are some photos from my adventure yesterday: Beckler Peak. What a great day! Great hike, with stellar views topside - a 360 panorama! I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone that wants to see all the photos and a set of videos: Beckler Peak
(YUM! Another peppermint white mocha day - A BIG ONE!, as this bean is in hike recovery mode...), and Happy Monday! 9/16 in MannieLand
9/16 RECAP:
9/16: fed meal at ps, mini meals @ +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: FF Savory Salmon 3%, FF Liver and Chicken Feast 4%
9/16 amps 311: 46th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 342 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+10.5 350
9/16 pmps 289: 47th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 386 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 274
9/17 amps 289: 48th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 334 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+4 288
+10.5 304
9/17 pmps 305: 49th cycle on this dose (1.5u), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 284 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.5 200 fed 3% LC
+4.2 178 fed 3% LC
+5 152 fed 3% LC
+6 fed 8% LC
+7 fed 8% LC
+8 fed 8% LC
Yesterday was..... PINK DAY in MannieLand, yet again. And yellow day, yet again... :? :roll: :shock: :? :? Said this yesterday, and it holds true for today too: "Somebody is looking for a dosecrease if this doesn't improve soon.... I opened a new pen on the PM cycle on 9/14. We will operate under the assumption that the prior pen was loosing its guts and glory as it was on day 37, and that Mannie's shed may need refilling due to said pen, and wait for any NDW, which he does do, to clear, before putting in any increase. I'm not too sure that this just isn't Mannie being Mannie, or that something else is going on here, but we will still wait to make sure." SO Mannie.... we really could use some blues and greens, 'K? You on board? YES? That's my boy! Lubs ya big guy. cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! Not too sure what will be here today. Chores await. Laundry awaits. Cleaning awaits. Shopping awaits.... all that awaits, since I have ignored it for the past few days..... :shock:
Hey everybody! What a day yesterday! I LUBS the ferries... they are so cool. Tess even found spot where she could do the Titanic thing. :shock:
And completely OT: Here are some photos from my adventure yesterday: Beckler Peak. What a great day! Great hike, with stellar views topside - a 360 panorama! I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone that wants to see all the photos and a set of videos: Beckler Peak