carlascalico
Member Since 2020
9/17 CALI AMPS 400
Bandits mom, Bhooma ADMIN. please look and SS. I increased dosage too 1 unit LANTUS but still BOUNCING. this is definitely a wild roller coaster ride. Husband and I are perplexed as that pancreas is a pain in the behind and our brains.
How is Bandit. You advise and support but seldom comment on your own baby.
Bandits mom, Bhooma ADMIN. please look and SS. I increased dosage too 1 unit LANTUS but still BOUNCING. this is definitely a wild roller coaster ride. Husband and I are perplexed as that pancreas is a pain in the behind and our brains.
How is Bandit. You advise and support but seldom comment on your own baby.