Wendy&Tiggy(GA)
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo
Playing at smack mommies feet again this morning. Had his breakfast now so hopefully will go for his morning snooze and give my toes a break!
OK so its been 4 days now at the same dose. Nadirs are under 100 but pre shots vary and can be under and over 200. So time to increase by 0.25IU tomorrow morning I think?
My question is regarding the protocol, there seems to be no info on holding the dose? Its just continually increase, or decrease if you get under 40/50. So even if his pre shots and nadirs go green, as long as he doesnt go under 50 I would keep increasing? In theory I could be going up and down 0.25IU every 3-5 days. Just want to be sure I am reading this right.
thanks!
Playing at smack mommies feet again this morning. Had his breakfast now so hopefully will go for his morning snooze and give my toes a break!
OK so its been 4 days now at the same dose. Nadirs are under 100 but pre shots vary and can be under and over 200. So time to increase by 0.25IU tomorrow morning I think?
My question is regarding the protocol, there seems to be no info on holding the dose? Its just continually increase, or decrease if you get under 40/50. So even if his pre shots and nadirs go green, as long as he doesnt go under 50 I would keep increasing? In theory I could be going up and down 0.25IU every 3-5 days. Just want to be sure I am reading this right.
thanks!