Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
9/15/24
Amps 270 Libre
Good morning, yesterday was blues and yellow after a very active day on Saturday with lots of green.
Wondering what today will bring.
Tonight I need to sedate Ivy and will give half a dose Lantus.
Tomorrow morning we will be fasting her and skip her dose of insulin, she is having labs done at +4 in the morning, then will come home and feed her.
Paws Crossed that everything goes smoothly and really hoping we find that her T4 is coming into better range with the current dose of methimazole.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day and a safe surf
Amps 270 Libre
Good morning, yesterday was blues and yellow after a very active day on Saturday with lots of green.
Wondering what today will bring.

Tonight I need to sedate Ivy and will give half a dose Lantus.
Tomorrow morning we will be fasting her and skip her dose of insulin, she is having labs done at +4 in the morning, then will come home and feed her.
Paws Crossed that everything goes smoothly and really hoping we find that her T4 is coming into better range with the current dose of methimazole.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day and a safe surf
