? 9/16 Govie reduction? amps 270/+2.5 217/+5 216/+10.5 259/pmps 232

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yes, the 86 yesterday earns a reduction for SLGS. Sometimes (at least for TR) we shot through the bounce. So instead of taking the reduction on the next cycle, we shoot the higher dose one more time to help if the kitty is definitely bouncing. So I think it is ok that you still shot 1.5 units this am, but for tonight I would reduce to 1.25 units. Please wait for someone more experienced to confirm my advice, as I'm not positive. Are you able to monitor today? It looks like she might be heading down from the bounce already.
 
Yes, the 86 yesterday earns a reduction for SLGS. Sometimes (at least for TR) we shot through the bounce. So instead of taking the reduction on the next cycle, we shoot the higher dose one more time to help if the kitty is definitely bouncing. So I think it is ok that you still shot 1.5 units this am, but for tonight I would reduce to 1.25 units. Please wait for someone more experienced to confirm my advice, as I'm not positive. Are you able to monitor today? It looks like she might be heading down from the bounce already.
Yes I figured I'd do a plus 5 that seems to be her low point. And in all honesty I am pretty sure I shot a 1.25 this am. I do not have syringes with the half unit markings on them as they were not available at the store at the time I bought them. So sometimes I look at things like that as a blessing in disguise
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top