Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
9/14 Condo
9/14 Recap:
AMPS - 215
+3 - 223
+6 - 178
PMPS - 180
+3 - 104
+5.5 - 57
+6 - 65
+11 - 53
Good Morning LL
Well we've been up since preshot...4:30am @-) Hoot decided to go head first into dem der rocks :mrgreen:
His initial AMBG was 53
so I stalled for 30 minutes and it had rose to 73 so I shot. Been keeping him up on HC and he's doing good and loving the Gravy dancing_cat
I'm sure he will be getting more as his next test will only be +4. I know the aggressive approach is 3 times between 40-50, but since he has been on this dose for longer than 3 days because he was doing so good on it, is that what I should still follow? This is his first time below 50 on this dose. I better go test again now.
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a fun Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
9/14 Recap:
AMPS - 215
+3 - 223
+6 - 178
PMPS - 180
+3 - 104
+5.5 - 57
+6 - 65
+11 - 53
Good Morning LL
Well we've been up since preshot...4:30am @-) Hoot decided to go head first into dem der rocks :mrgreen:
His initial AMBG was 53
I'm sure he will be getting more as his next test will only be +4. I know the aggressive approach is 3 times between 40-50, but since he has been on this dose for longer than 3 days because he was doing so good on it, is that what I should still follow? This is his first time below 50 on this dose. I better go test again now.
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a fun Sunday LL :YMPEACE: