Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Charms SS has all of the data for today except for the half hour times I still cannot figure out how to get them on the chart)
AMPS 104, +2 79, +4 51, +4.5 50, +5 46, +5.5 53, +6 63 +7 57, +8 59, PMPS 61
Ok so I think Charms earned a reduction today, if I understood what Wendy explained yesterday. I only gave a TBS of low carb can to bring him up at +5 , and then because I had to leave at +8 and he was still so low I did give him another one. The PMPS of 61 was too scary to shoot the reduced dose of 7.5 , so I did what I think Wendy had suggested ,gave him a half dose ( 4.0) of his normal dose. I plan on giving him the reduced dose of 7.5 in the morning if there are no objections. I want to be aggressive but was not confident enough to shoot the entire 7.5 tonight with that 61. I hope I did the right thing. Please let me know what you all think. Or what I should do in the morning if I get a low AMPS. Thank you - Sam
PS Wendy or anyone else who is familiar with Charms SS , if you read Charms condo today, could you go back to yesterdays and see if I understood what you explained to me yesterday, I posted late and did not get a reply. Thanks I am really tired these days and my brain is in a fog most of the time. Watching kitten antics is the highlight of my whole day!!
Charms SS has all of the data for today except for the half hour times I still cannot figure out how to get them on the chart)
AMPS 104, +2 79, +4 51, +4.5 50, +5 46, +5.5 53, +6 63 +7 57, +8 59, PMPS 61
Ok so I think Charms earned a reduction today, if I understood what Wendy explained yesterday. I only gave a TBS of low carb can to bring him up at +5 , and then because I had to leave at +8 and he was still so low I did give him another one. The PMPS of 61 was too scary to shoot the reduced dose of 7.5 , so I did what I think Wendy had suggested ,gave him a half dose ( 4.0) of his normal dose. I plan on giving him the reduced dose of 7.5 in the morning if there are no objections. I want to be aggressive but was not confident enough to shoot the entire 7.5 tonight with that 61. I hope I did the right thing. Please let me know what you all think. Or what I should do in the morning if I get a low AMPS. Thank you - Sam
PS Wendy or anyone else who is familiar with Charms SS , if you read Charms condo today, could you go back to yesterdays and see if I understood what you explained to me yesterday, I posted late and did not get a reply. Thanks I am really tired these days and my brain is in a fog most of the time. Watching kitten antics is the highlight of my whole day!!