9/15 Boo Radley AMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jessica & Boo Radley

Member Since 2011
We had our first big movement last night - how exciting for us!!:razz: :razz:
PMPS 253
+2 - 198
+3 - 89 1 tsp LC
+3.25 - 75 1 tsp LC
+3.45 - 67 2 tsp LC
+4.15 - 92
+4.45 - 87 1 tsp LC
+5.5 - 95
+8.5 300 BOUNCE

....and ending up bouncing around midnight. I did shooting the full dose this morning with having to go to work....DH will test through +2.5 and the auto-feeder is set to open at +4 and +6 with a mix of LC and HC. With the bounce and the 262 AMPS, I feel good about the decision. Thanks last night to Sienne and Sandy for the push to let things shake out this morning. :-D :-D Great day everyone!
 
Beautiful!

The plus side of a bounce - lets you breathe a little easier when you can't be around to monitor. Same with the timed feeder - I could not have survived without one!
 
Wow, I missed the excitement!!! Congratulations on the breakthrough!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

What is is about that 3.25??? That is where Stella finally found the magic. Speaking of which...my little critter may get an increase this PM.

Question: What auto feeder do you use, and do you like it??? Thanks!

Have a great day!!!!! Woot!
 
Our PMPS was 337....so I may have overdone it on the safety feeding today :oops: :oops: :oops: I'd rather be safe than sorry. We've covered on the home front for the next few, so can watch him hopefully do his thing.

Thanks to all for cheering us through our breakthrough! We needed it! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top