Jessica & Boo Radley
Member Since 2011
We had our first big movement last night - how exciting for us!!:razz: :razz:
PMPS 253
+2 - 198
+3 - 89 1 tsp LC
+3.25 - 75 1 tsp LC
+3.45 - 67 2 tsp LC
+4.15 - 92
+4.45 - 87 1 tsp LC
+5.5 - 95
+8.5 300 BOUNCE
....and ending up bouncing around midnight. I did shooting the full dose this morning with having to go to work....DH will test through +2.5 and the auto-feeder is set to open at +4 and +6 with a mix of LC and HC. With the bounce and the 262 AMPS, I feel good about the decision. Thanks last night to Sienne and Sandy for the push to let things shake out this morning.
Great day everyone!
PMPS 253
+2 - 198
+3 - 89 1 tsp LC
+3.25 - 75 1 tsp LC
+3.45 - 67 2 tsp LC
+4.15 - 92
+4.45 - 87 1 tsp LC
+5.5 - 95
+8.5 300 BOUNCE
....and ending up bouncing around midnight. I did shooting the full dose this morning with having to go to work....DH will test through +2.5 and the auto-feeder is set to open at +4 and +6 with a mix of LC and HC. With the bounce and the 262 AMPS, I feel good about the decision. Thanks last night to Sienne and Sandy for the push to let things shake out this morning.