Melissa & Tarragon
Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52128
PMPS 147
+1 / 101
+2 / 50
+2.5 / 42
+2.75 / 49
+3 / 56
+3.5 / 66
+4 / 52
+4.5 / 62
+5 / 72
+5.5 / 96
Good morning LL!!!
Tarragon had a great night last night with just a little MC boost needed from me. cat_pet_icon He earned a dose decrease, but I shot through this bounce and will reduce him tonight. Up we go, now down we go. It's like a roller coaster.
All 5 p's present this morning. He didn't want to be tested, which usually happens after a poke fest, so we had to play hide and seek.
It is RAINING!!! WooHoo!!! Busy busy day at work so I will get to your condos tonight. Know that I am thinking of all of you!
Have a great Wednesday!!
PMPS 147
+1 / 101
+2 / 50
+2.5 / 42
+2.75 / 49
+3 / 56
+3.5 / 66
+4 / 52
+4.5 / 62
+5 / 72
+5.5 / 96
Good morning LL!!!
Tarragon had a great night last night with just a little MC boost needed from me. cat_pet_icon He earned a dose decrease, but I shot through this bounce and will reduce him tonight. Up we go, now down we go. It's like a roller coaster.
All 5 p's present this morning. He didn't want to be tested, which usually happens after a poke fest, so we had to play hide and seek.
It is RAINING!!! WooHoo!!! Busy busy day at work so I will get to your condos tonight. Know that I am thinking of all of you!
Have a great Wednesday!!