9/14 Tarragon AMPS 357

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52128

PMPS 147
+1 / 101
+2 / 50
+2.5 / 42
+2.75 / 49
+3 / 56
+3.5 / 66
+4 / 52
+4.5 / 62
+5 / 72
+5.5 / 96

Good morning LL!!! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Tarragon had a great night last night with just a little MC boost needed from me. cat_pet_icon He earned a dose decrease, but I shot through this bounce and will reduce him tonight. Up we go, now down we go. It's like a roller coaster.

All 5 p's present this morning. He didn't want to be tested, which usually happens after a poke fest, so we had to play hide and seek.

It is RAINING!!! WooHoo!!! Busy busy day at work so I will get to your condos tonight. Know that I am thinking of all of you!

Have a great Wednesday!!
 
Congrats on the decrease! Definitely a great idea to shoot through that bounce...hopefully he'll settle in soon and stop the rollercoaster ride.

Enjoy the rain!!!

Amy
 
Wow for Tarragon and you last night! You had a busy, green night depending on the time of shot. Good luck on the dosecrease, and hope you're not too tired today at work. There's always coffee and the Monster drink. Someone at the auto shop that works as a security guard swears by it.
 
Ahh!!! I was going to ask about the higher AMPS this morning, now I know. LOL I hope that he comes for you today, and surfs in the yellows, and the blues. I'm glad to hear that he's acting normal, and playing. I swear that I need to ship Blackie to you so that Tarragon can teach her how to play again. :lol: Have a great day, guys!
 
OK, T...that was some excitement you gave your bean last night...now clear this bounce quickly and get back to business! Congrats on the dose decrease....sometimes ya gotta go up to come back down!

Yay for rain......enjoy it. :mrgreen:

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Lots of diving going on last night in LL! Tarragon, you don't really need to bounce too high, nice and easy. Yeah on the rain!
Liz
 
Happy for your dose crease!! T is doing soooooo great, cause he has a great Momma bean!
Hope the bounce clears by tomorrow! Hugs & lubs from us! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D
 
congrats on the reduction! quite the night last night - you guys did really well. Love all those greens. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Sorry for the bounce this AM, I am glad you shot through it - it should help him. Hope too that the bounce clears quickly.

Hope your day was a good one! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top