Re: 9/14 River PMPS:58 +1:56 +1.5:47 +2:50 +2.5:86
Thanks Marje, I am definitely planning on this still being early in the cycle. I just want to give him a break from eating every half hour, because he might really need to later.
Can I ask you to elaborate on counting drops, or is there anything you know of that I can read? Sorry to be so demanding, but I'd better get this right. Previously, I've skinnied up dosages by turning the plunger on the syringe like a screw, and easing a few drops out of the tip.
Amy, this is helpful. That's how I've eyeballed it up till now, so my conception of it is good. I believe in micro-dosing, even though I don't feel confident that I'm doing it properly. With the old way of doing things, which kept River sick all the time, my vet would have me increase or decrease by half units. That got us nowhere, so I'm truly game for whatever I can do to help him heal.