Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 14, 2010 #1 yesterday AMPS 139 2.25U (-0.25) Happy content kitty today.
Ann & Tess GA Member Since 2010 Sep 14, 2010 #2 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139 Happy content kitty today. Click to expand...
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 14, 2010 #3 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) +6.5 134 Probably dropped into the green an hour ago, but missed it.
Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) +6.5 134 Probably dropped into the green an hour ago, but missed it.
Jill & Alex (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 14, 2010 #4 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) we luvs happy and content! :mrgreen: go podo!
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 14, 2010 #5 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) Nice low blues Podo! :thumbup
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Sep 14, 2010 #6 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) good luck with the dosecrease!
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Sep 14, 2010 #7 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) Nice job Podo! Good luck with the dosecrease.
Seattlebrian Member Since 2010 Sep 15, 2010 #8 Re: 9/14 Podo AMPS 139,+6.5 134 (decrease) PMPS 115 :mrgreen: So far so good.