all4mymarine
Member Since 2011
I finally bumped back down to 1.2 from 1.3. I know it was suggested a couple of days ago but I just needed to make sure. After today, I'm pretty sure that it was the right thing. He spiked up at +6 and was lower at +12. It wasn't food because I always test him before he eats and I always test at least 2 hours after he has eaten.
AMPS: 401
+4: 248
+6: 275
+10: 370
PMPS: 344
He had a spike at +7 a couple of days ago and had a lower PMPS also. I know now that it does no good to go up so the only way to go is down, so we'll see if lowering the dose makes things better!
AMPS: 401
+4: 248
+6: 275
+10: 370
PMPS: 344
He had a spike at +7 a couple of days ago and had a lower PMPS also. I know now that it does no good to go up so the only way to go is down, so we'll see if lowering the dose makes things better!