9/14 Crowley || AMPS 149 (ns) +2 231 PMPS 254

Liz & Crowley

Member Since 2026
Bouncy yesterday

Yesterday was super bouncy, and I decided not to shoot the AM shot (even a token dose) since I couldn't stay up with him past +2 unforch. But for the PM shot, he seems to have a more standard number, which I'm glad about because I have to go into the office, so I won't see him again until it's time for tomorrow's AM dose, except over camera! I hate these in office days, so unnecessary!!!!

Hoping for safe surfs for everyone today. 🌊🌊🌊🌊
 
What i have at work to remind me Why I Must Carry On
 

Attachments

  • 20260914_164913.jpg
    20260914_164913.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 23
Yeah! I'm thinking that my logic with the timing of my increases is wrong. Instead of increasing when I'm home, I should increase, say, Sundays (when I am home but the next day i have to go into the office). Then the depot builds up by the time we hit Wednesday, when I wfh, and then I have my days off, so I'm home Wed-Sun for the most part.

Because two weeks in a row now he was boring all weekend until I had to go into the office lmao.
 
Good to think through the best times and it varies by cat. Neko sometimes gave me a hint of what a dose could do in the first cycle, sometimes she waiting until the 5th cycle.
 
Back
Top