Beth & Atlas
Member Since 2010
Of course the bean thought she wouldn't need to get up at 1am for the 6 hour test. He was running in the pinks last night, not wanting to seem to budge. I was so, so very tired from work yesterday and just wanted a sound rest last night...
That was not to be the case. Atlas was quite the fuss last night. About 3am he got rewarded with a 1/4 can of EVO. Yes, I was running late last night and bought several cans from work. Expensive, but at least low carb. Silly bean though didn't test. I probably should have done the groggy test.
An AMps this morning of 251. So I don't know if that is real or already a bounce in progress. We're holding the dose through the rest of today.
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24842
That was not to be the case. Atlas was quite the fuss last night. About 3am he got rewarded with a 1/4 can of EVO. Yes, I was running late last night and bought several cans from work. Expensive, but at least low carb. Silly bean though didn't test. I probably should have done the groggy test.
An AMps this morning of 251. So I don't know if that is real or already a bounce in progress. We're holding the dose through the rest of today.
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24842