Laurasboyz
Member Since 2020
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...tch-back-to-slgs-from-tr.252669/#post-2851234
I'm still having a hard time understanding Toeby's numbers.
Last night he was yellow at +3, and his preshot this morning was yellow again.
It made me think that his reduced dose was not keeping him low enough.
Then, at +3 this morning his BG's were less than half of his preshot - he was 106, and at +5 he's 67.
To my mind, that's a fairly substantial and quick drop.
So now I'm wondering if he could have gone really low yesterday while I was out, and this is a bounce?
Any thoughts?
I'm still having a hard time understanding Toeby's numbers.
Last night he was yellow at +3, and his preshot this morning was yellow again.
It made me think that his reduced dose was not keeping him low enough.
Then, at +3 this morning his BG's were less than half of his preshot - he was 106, and at +5 he's 67.
To my mind, that's a fairly substantial and quick drop.
So now I'm wondering if he could have gone really low yesterday while I was out, and this is a bounce?
Any thoughts?
