Taffysmama
Member Since 2016
Taffy yesterday
After the other day of harrowing low numbers, I feel like I should skip his shot this morning with preshot of 86...it's not super low (I've shot lower! As we know) but with his Saccharomyces Boulardii on board his numbers are crazy.
@Barbara & Uncle SIBO is small intestinal bacterial overgrowth. He has two types of Clostridium and something else. How is Uncle this morning?
After the other day of harrowing low numbers, I feel like I should skip his shot this morning with preshot of 86...it's not super low (I've shot lower! As we know) but with his Saccharomyces Boulardii on board his numbers are crazy.
@Barbara & Uncle SIBO is small intestinal bacterial overgrowth. He has two types of Clostridium and something else. How is Uncle this morning?
