9/12 TAFFY-AMPS 86 BCS 0.5 unit/+2 122/+10 271/PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
Taffy yesterday

After the other day of harrowing low numbers, I feel like I should skip his shot this morning with preshot of 86...it's not super low (I've shot lower! As we know) but with his Saccharomyces Boulardii on board his numbers are crazy.

@Barbara & Uncle SIBO is small intestinal bacterial overgrowth. He has two types of Clostridium and something else. How is Uncle this morning?
 
I gave him 0.5 unit. His numbers were coming up from overnight, not going down, so I gave a chicken shot rather than skip. Now I kinda wish I had done 1.0 instead.
 
Last edited:
+2 = 122

Dang, heading up. Now I wish that I given regular full dose. I just did not want to be stuck at the house all day monitoring.
 
It's always hard to know what to do after an active cycle like you had. He is probably under the influence of the higher dose anyway Take a breather today.
 
Man, I shoulda given regular dose this morning. Now we're back in the 300s. Aw, well. Back to 1.5 tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top