9/12 Stella AMPS/172 +2/137 +4/95 +9/90 PMPS/99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Good Morning all! Well, the 'poo' has still not arrived in the LB. This happens on occasion with my Stella, and honestly I think it is one of her BG issues. I would get a rise in my BGs if it didn't show up. Eventually it will and then I will get a little p pile. :-D Everything else is in place and Stella is a happy camper.

I must admit, when I saw the AMP of 172 I paused at shooting a reduced dose for the second cycle after Stella haveing a 38 yesterday. I reminded myself that she gave me the too much meow. I am happy to say her +2/137 made us all feel better though. Ironically as I write this she is giving me the too much meow now! I don't know how I could possibly shoot less than the .25U because this AM I felt like her injection was nothing! We will hang in there, and please send prayers, thoughts, good kharma etc that Stella knows what she is doing...because I sure don't anymore!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/12 Stella AMPS/172 +2/137 +4/95

WOW! Look at Stella go. She found her :mrgreen: without a huge swing on .25U Keep it up Stella!!!
 
Re: 5/12 Stella AMPS/172 +2/137 +4/95

Nice green Stella, she must have decided to show you she does know what she's doing :lol: have a great day:)
 
Re: 5/12 Stella AMPS/172 +2/137 +4/95 +9/90

raeifo she sure does! Look at her +9/90 :mrgreen: She has been enjoying a nice long green surf on the .25 I never would have thought it was possible (although I sure have prayed about it!) :-D
 
Re: 5/12 Stella AMPS/172 +2/137 +4/95 +9/90 PMPS/99

Hahaha Carfurby! I forgot to let everyone know that the Poo came @11am. I think I wrote it on her chart. :lol:

Stella is still going :mrgreen: into the PM! Look at that 99 that made me hoot and holler. I couldn't believe it...just by a shave into green. Stella did give me another 'too much' meow even with the .25U so I will keep an eye on her. Wow. She is amazing me.
 
Stella's looking smooth in her :mrgreen: greens today! Guess that .25u is doing her well today. :-D Good job, Mary! Hope you all have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top