That’s what I did. +2 was 53Since following TR any bg over 50 your shoot a full dise if you have plenty of supplies and you can monitor. What did you do?
I better figure out how to use those calipers if he goes below 50 today.. do I reduce?Well done. Might just earn another reduction.![]()
Thanks - he’s held pretty steady today so I think the dose is still good.No. If he drops under 40 reduce to .25 as he’s a long term diabetic.