9/12 Mia AMPS 155;

Not sure you have room to decrease (even though a reduction has been earned per SLGS) considering she's already at 0.1u.

It's been a week since stopping Pred?
 
You also want her spending more time in greens. Is TR an option? You test enough. Maybe a few days on a more "aggressive " dosing method might help with that considering hers is a steroid-induced diabetes and the steroid has been tapered off?

Alternatively you could hold the dose for a few more days and see what happens.
 
You also want her spending more time in greens. Is TR an option? You test enough. Maybe a few days on a more "aggressive " dosing method might help with that considering hers is a steroid-induced diabetes and the steroid has been tapered off?

Alternatively you could hold the dose for a few more days and see what happens.
Thank you. I’ll hold the dose.
Not sure you have room to decrease (even though a reduction has been earned per SLGS) considering she's already at 0.1u.

It's been a week since Y
Yes, a week + since stopping pred. Unfortunately, I do not have the energy reserves to consistently test aggressively for TR .. I’m pushing past my limits to get the AM ones, and won’t be able to keep it up. 😞
 
Back
Top