9/12 Mia AMPS 155; +2 105; +3.5 99;+8.75 97; PMPS 119; +2 121

Not sure you have room to decrease (even though a reduction has been earned per SLGS) considering she's already at 0.1u.

It's been a week since stopping Pred?
 
You also want her spending more time in greens. Is TR an option? You test enough. Maybe a few days on a more "aggressive " dosing method might help with that considering hers is a steroid-induced diabetes and the steroid has been tapered off?

Alternatively you could hold the dose for a few more days and see what happens.
 
You also want her spending more time in greens. Is TR an option? You test enough. Maybe a few days on a more "aggressive " dosing method might help with that considering hers is a steroid-induced diabetes and the steroid has been tapered off?

Alternatively you could hold the dose for a few more days and see what happens.
Thank you. I’ll hold the dose.
Not sure you have room to decrease (even though a reduction has been earned per SLGS) considering she's already at 0.1u.

It's been a week since Y
Yes, a week + since stopping pred. Unfortunately, I do not have the energy reserves to consistently test aggressively for TR .. I’m pushing past my limits to get the post PMPS AM ones, and won’t be able to keep it up. 😞
 
Last edited:
Back
Top