~~9/12 Harley PMPS 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
294Did a fur shot this AM. Has been a while since that happened and don't know how much go in. Someone said you do not put in a little extra after the shot so I just left Harley alone. Crumb...I wanted to do a curve today.

Happy Sunday

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24685
 
Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

Hi Pattie

you did the right thing by not re-shooting a fur shot.

You could probably catch a couple of spot checks in anyway, just to see what happened with the fur shot.

Have a good day and try not to stress about the fur shot. :YMHUG:
 
Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

bummer, I hate when that happens. Have a good day anyway, maybe this is Harley's way of saying "go out and do something fun today, don't worry about me."
 
Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

This may be the last really warm Sunday in Minneapolis, close to 80. I don't worry about the fur shots - it's those reds that freak me out.
Have a nice day everyone.
Pattie
 
Not too bad of a day and no reds. Cannot update ss on this brouser so will have to wait.

AMPS 325
+3 319
+6 295
+9 319 - 2 Tb MC food
PMPS 294

I also have to remember that this AM was a fur shot. Tonight, got the whole thing in. No ketones either.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top