Lando demando
Member Since 2021
Yes!And after you've shot, could you please change the thread title? 170 was the AMPS +11. Your PMPS is 152.
Yes!And after you've shot, could you please change the thread title? 170 was the AMPS +11. Your PMPS is 152.
Shot and set my timer for +1And after you've shot, could you please change the thread title? 170 was the AMPS +11. Your PMPS is 152.
Absolutely Bhooma, i am stopping the kibble from now on. I will bring any new eating issues as i go along. Wondering if i should update my signature now?Now that we have the shot out of the way, lets discuss the kibble. Can you completely stop it? It is hard to figure out his dosing if he eats kibble in some cycles and doesn't in others. The kibble is high carb and his numbers go up and down depending on whether he has eaten it or not.
It's possible he will need a (much?) lower dose if he gets off the kibble but we can't determine that if he eats it on and off.
So if he is not holding out for kibble, like kibble addicts do, let's ditch it completely? Will that work?
I think he has been reading on the FDF!To tag on he refused the kibble today.
How does this look? Moved some stuff around.Wondering if i should update my signature now?
Yes i am still using AlphaTrak ( will switch eventually) ohhhnooo wrong spreadsheetBtw, are you still using the AT meter? The SS you are using is for the human meter.
Nope. Will make the changes in this SS for you.do i have to switch?
207! Im assuming i wait 2 more hours?Nope. Will make the changes in this SS for you.
10 mins to +1?
207! Im assuming i wait 2 more hours?
Thanks for that food bump explanation. Its all helping me not bug you all in the futureA +2 would be good as what you see might be a food bump.
Well you are beyond generous to be advising here. I take it Max is in remission or has passed. What a lucky cat to have someone like you as a caregiver!Every cat is different. Max always had a food bump so unless he started low I didn’t do a +1. He onset between +2-3 unless he was working on a reduction. Once you learn Lando’s patterns you will know when to test.
Amazing! You are incredibly generous. I have no doubt that you have saved Landos life already ( at least twice)Max passed almost 4 years ago now. When I joined I got a life and f help from someone who had lost her at too. She said she was paying it forward. That’s what I am doing as well.
Oh i thought i was waiting TWO hours? Am i doing hourly?Time for +2?
You can test now and if he is higher, you may be able to stop testing for the night.Oh i thought i was waiting TWO hours? Am i doing hourly?
Ah! Youre speaking my language! DealYou can test now and if he is higher, you may be able to stop testing for the night.
Well, bummer… it was 200… im assuming that is not a pass for landoYou can test now and if he is higher, you may be able to stop testing for the night.
Considering it is +2.5 and he is higher than he was at PMPS, that is indeed a pass! Good night!Well, bummer… it was 200… im assuming that is not a pass for lando
You all were right! Again for the millionth timeConsidering it is +2.5 and he is higher than he was at PMPS, that is indeed a pass! Good night!
It's good you shot the full dose! Congrats on shooting your lowest number yet and wish you many more to come!
Oh sorry one last thing Bhooma! Lando is still at 2 u tomorrow am correct? Its only if he goes below 90 earns a reduction?Considering it is +2.5 and he is higher than he was at PMPS, that is indeed a pass! Good night!
It's good you shot the full dose! Congrats on shooting your lowest number yet and wish you many more to come!
Yes!Oh sorry one last thing Bhooma! Lando is still at 2 u tomorrow am correct? Its only if he goes below 90 earns a reduction?