allicatmeow
Member Since 2023
AMPS @ 284.
A yellow morning!
Looking for TR dose advice today, since we had a skipped shot and I'm new.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-104-5-5-93-10-5-325-pmps-430-2-5-307.281378/
A yellow morning!
Looking for TR dose advice today, since we had a skipped shot and I'm new.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-104-5-5-93-10-5-325-pmps-430-2-5-307.281378/


Yes, absolutely can get a +2. I want to try to wakeup for a +6, which would be 1:00A for me, so I dunno.