9/10 Shasta PMPS=263 +2.5=180 +4=174 +5=137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/9 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning for multiple reasons. I have a department chair meeting at +1.75 (7:50am - EST); I left work late last night and was 30 minutes late on her shot and her starting BG is 212, but appy has been iffy. I just wrote that part about her appy and yet I'm watching her INHALE her breffis!!!!!! :lol: :lol: As she is hoovering it as fast as possible, she looked up at me, as if shocked, with pieces of fuds stuck to her face and then preceded to lick her lips and send the fuds flying! HILARIOUS! I'm not sure why she's been waking me up so early in the morning...usually around +10. She had some fuds in her bowl this morning that she didn't eat???? Oh well...she's very happy with her new fuds and I'm happy that she's happy! Tonight, I'll give her some fluids. As I was typing that, the heavens opened up and rain started pouring! Hmmmm...is today my day for power of suggestion?!?!?! If so, there's got to be something today about being able to eat pizza for the rest of my life without gaining weight and having unlimited amounts of money and healthy, happy family and friends and animals and great students forever. ;-) Did I cover it all?! :lol: Happy Wednesday!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=212 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+13=212
+13.5=307 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=263 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & atenolol)
+2.5=180 (14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds )
+4=174
+5=137 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/10 Shasta AMBG=212 skipped shot

Let me know if that power of suggestion thing works out! If it does, let me know how you did it.
 
Re: 9/10 Shasta AMBG=212 skipped shot

I'm glad Shasta is eating good for you this morning and likes her new fuds. I wish the power of suggestion thing worked like that. ;-)
 
Re: 9/10 Shasta AMBG=212 +13=212 +13.5=307 skipped shot

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ditto on what Sienne said. :-D

Nice on the appy for Shasta! Mannie used to love that FF Chicken and Tuna too. That was always inhaled. I can so see Shasta's face. :lol: :cool:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well. :-D
 
Re: 9/10 Shasta AMBG=212 +13=212 +13.5=307 skipped shot

Great to hear Shasta likes her new fuds. That is the what Tarragon eats. Yummy stuff he says. Oh I wish on your power of suggestion. Especially the pizza part. Have a great night!
 
Sorry to inform everyone but my awesome Power of Suggestion must have died on me as soon as I left the house this morning. It was all downhill from there. :sad: But if I get it back any time soon, I'll let you all know. ;-) I gave Shasta about 75 mL of fluids tonight and then she came and laid down next to me. When she got up about 10 minutes later, there was a huge puddle of wetness left on the couch. So, really, she probably got about 60mL of fluids!!!!! :lol: Sorry I didn't make it around to condos tonight. It's just been super crazy and overwhelming with the amount of work that I'm trying to do. I promise that I'm not suicidal, but the few times I think that I could just jump off of a building because I'm so overwhelmed...I think to myself..."I can't do that...ain't nobody gonna take care of my cat...must stay alive for my little she-devil!" :lol: :lol: Good night LL!
 
Sweet dreams, Deborah! Looks like Shasta hasn't missed a beat from the missed shot. :-D Must be her musical talent. :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top