Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/9 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning for multiple reasons. I have a department chair meeting at +1.75 (7:50am - EST); I left work late last night and was 30 minutes late on her shot and her starting BG is 212, but appy has been iffy. I just wrote that part about her appy and yet I'm watching her INHALE her breffis!!!!!! :lol: :lol: As she is hoovering it as fast as possible, she looked up at me, as if shocked, with pieces of fuds stuck to her face and then preceded to lick her lips and send the fuds flying! HILARIOUS! I'm not sure why she's been waking me up so early in the morning...usually around +10. She had some fuds in her bowl this morning that she didn't eat???? Oh well...she's very happy with her new fuds and I'm happy that she's happy! Tonight, I'll give her some fluids. As I was typing that, the heavens opened up and rain started pouring! Hmmmm...is today my day for power of suggestion?!?!?! If so, there's got to be something today about being able to eat pizza for the rest of my life without gaining weight and having unlimited amounts of money and healthy, happy family and friends and animals and great students forever. ;-) Did I cover it all?! :lol: Happy Wednesday!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=212 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+13=212
+13.5=307 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=263 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & atenolol)
+2.5=180 (14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds )
+4=174
+5=137 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. I skipped her shot this morning for multiple reasons. I have a department chair meeting at +1.75 (7:50am - EST); I left work late last night and was 30 minutes late on her shot and her starting BG is 212, but appy has been iffy. I just wrote that part about her appy and yet I'm watching her INHALE her breffis!!!!!! :lol: :lol: As she is hoovering it as fast as possible, she looked up at me, as if shocked, with pieces of fuds stuck to her face and then preceded to lick her lips and send the fuds flying! HILARIOUS! I'm not sure why she's been waking me up so early in the morning...usually around +10. She had some fuds in her bowl this morning that she didn't eat???? Oh well...she's very happy with her new fuds and I'm happy that she's happy! Tonight, I'll give her some fluids. As I was typing that, the heavens opened up and rain started pouring! Hmmmm...is today my day for power of suggestion?!?!?! If so, there's got to be something today about being able to eat pizza for the rest of my life without gaining weight and having unlimited amounts of money and healthy, happy family and friends and animals and great students forever. ;-) Did I cover it all?! :lol: Happy Wednesday!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=212 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+13=212
+13.5=307 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=263 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & atenolol)
+2.5=180 (14% Friskies Chicken in Gravy Shreds )
+4=174
+5=137 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1