rhiannon and shadow (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78759
still not getting anywhere with autofeeder. Shadow has a hard time eating already without fangs. Since her surgery , she pushes her
food off the edges of her little plate under the rim and I always have to pick it up and put it back for her.
With this little tray, she pushes the food into the corners and can't get it there either. (must have a short tongue)
Plus unlike the 5 slot one, this one doesn't make any noise at all so there really isn't anything to make her look at it. Good thing we don't go
anywhere very often. I was hoping to use it this saturday but i think I will just have to leave her bowl next to her with food as we walk
out the door.
Got her to play for 4 minutes with her wand/mouse. And then she's kinda frisky running about trying to get me to come to the kitchen
and give her second breakfast.
I'm leaving in the next hour , someone is taking me out to lunch in Santa Fe today but my daughter will be home an hour after I leave.
yesterday
AMPS 94
+2 81
+3.5 77 friskies tuna egg 5% at +5.5 and FF chicken 5% at +8
+10 82
PMPS 85 reduced dose 1uskinny terumo = 1.8mm
+2 86
+3.5 88
+5.5 89
AMPS 89 reduced dose 1u skinny = 1.8mm
still not getting anywhere with autofeeder. Shadow has a hard time eating already without fangs. Since her surgery , she pushes her
food off the edges of her little plate under the rim and I always have to pick it up and put it back for her.
With this little tray, she pushes the food into the corners and can't get it there either. (must have a short tongue)
Plus unlike the 5 slot one, this one doesn't make any noise at all so there really isn't anything to make her look at it. Good thing we don't go
anywhere very often. I was hoping to use it this saturday but i think I will just have to leave her bowl next to her with food as we walk
out the door.
Got her to play for 4 minutes with her wand/mouse. And then she's kinda frisky running about trying to get me to come to the kitchen
and give her second breakfast.
I'm leaving in the next hour , someone is taking me out to lunch in Santa Fe today but my daughter will be home an hour after I leave.
yesterday
AMPS 94
+2 81
+3.5 77 friskies tuna egg 5% at +5.5 and FF chicken 5% at +8
+10 82
PMPS 85 reduced dose 1uskinny terumo = 1.8mm
+2 86
+3.5 88
+5.5 89
AMPS 89 reduced dose 1u skinny = 1.8mm