Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(MORE! @-) @-) +
=
:razz: I hope...), and happy Caturday!
9/9 Condo
I am sorry I missed all of you yesterday... it was such a busy, insane, but delightful day....
9/9 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%
9/9 amps 114: 60th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1 134
+1.5 fed 4% LC
+3 100 fed 4% LC
+4 107 fed 4% LC
+10 140
9/9 pmps 123: 61st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 122 fed 4% LC
+2 85 fed 4% LC
+2.7 65 fed 4% LC
+3.2 46 fed 7% LC
+3.7 52 fed 7% LC
+4.2 55 fed 7% LC
+4.7 64 fed 4% LC
+5.2 68
+6 80
+7.2 90
9/10 amps 158: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC ~ NEW DOSE
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 176 fed 7% LC
Yesterday Mannie earned a dose reduction. It was his third below 50 cycle in less than a week, so.... we shaved his dose from a 2.50 to a 2.50S. I have found that he does better with shaved doses rather than the full .25 reduction. I hope that is still the case.
During this past week it has been nice to see that when he hit the 40's he really didn't bounce too badly - we had mid level yellows for most of them. I am pleased with where he is right now - I can still remember Mannie the fdmb diving champion who loved mermaid hunting as well as Mannie the bungee trampoline champion who loved exploring the stratosphere. It is great to not have to write about such escapades these days. :lol: :lol: Awesome job Mannie - your bean is very proud of you! cat_pet_icon Now be a good boy and let's make this new dose a keeper....
Greetings from whack-a-thon city! :shock:
:lol: :lol: OMG they were in prime form this morning - everybody was whacking everybody... perhaps because I was late - having once again overslept.
In my defense - it was a late night with the nanner king.... and HOORAY for the kitty choir who sang their her heart out his AM and made sure I was awake. BJ - I LUBS ya! the other two, well you guys need a job performance review... :lol: :lol: They did make sure I knew how displeased they all were with my tardiness, greeting me at top of the stairs with grumbles and icy cold stares... :lol: :lol: and the whacking started before I even got the testing stuff ready... Mannie had a great test feed shoot this AM - so many purrs!! I had to laugh when, in the middle of test, he reaches out and whacks Elsa as she walks by. oh pul-lease!! :roll: :roll: Breffis was consumed a lightening fast speed, clean plate club status remains intact. They are all napping now, no doubt catching a few ZZZZzzz's before I open the house for the day. It is such a gorgeous sunny day here that I can't see keeping it closed...

Have a great day everyone!!! I had hoped to hike again today, but the reality of my pantry is crying out: restock!! kitty fuds are low.... :shock: :roll: :roll: so shop and errands today... hike tomorrow, and no complaints: I had three great days out in the wild this week, and I wait one more.
KITTIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooooooooooooooooo tired!!! What a day and night yesterday! TWO OTJ parties - and we pulled them off - perfecto!! You guys are the bestest kitchen krew, and friends, that any head chef could ask for. I so need a chillaxin' day today - so anywhere, anytime! Rusty's porches? or a pool? or the beach? You guys pick - I would lubs any of them!! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Photos below of the lake that Nicholas and I hiked to yesterday. It is a small mountain lake that I really liked. Gorgeous!, and it had beaches and nice trails to explore. What a great time the little guy had.
(MORE! @-) @-) +
= 9/9 Condo
I am sorry I missed all of you yesterday... it was such a busy, insane, but delightful day....
9/9 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%, FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%
9/9 amps 114: 60th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1 134
+1.5 fed 4% LC
+3 100 fed 4% LC
+4 107 fed 4% LC
+10 140
9/9 pmps 123: 61st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 122 fed 4% LC
+2 85 fed 4% LC
+2.7 65 fed 4% LC
+3.2 46 fed 7% LC
+3.7 52 fed 7% LC
+4.2 55 fed 7% LC
+4.7 64 fed 4% LC
+5.2 68
+6 80
+7.2 90
9/10 amps 158: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC ~ NEW DOSE
+.5 fed 4% LC
+1.5 176 fed 7% LC
Yesterday Mannie earned a dose reduction. It was his third below 50 cycle in less than a week, so.... we shaved his dose from a 2.50 to a 2.50S. I have found that he does better with shaved doses rather than the full .25 reduction. I hope that is still the case.
Greetings from whack-a-thon city! :shock:
Have a great day everyone!!! I had hoped to hike again today, but the reality of my pantry is crying out: restock!! kitty fuds are low.... :shock: :roll: :roll: so shop and errands today... hike tomorrow, and no complaints: I had three great days out in the wild this week, and I wait one more.
KITTIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooooooooooooooooo tired!!! What a day and night yesterday! TWO OTJ parties - and we pulled them off - perfecto!! You guys are the bestest kitchen krew, and friends, that any head chef could ask for. I so need a chillaxin' day today - so anywhere, anytime! Rusty's porches? or a pool? or the beach? You guys pick - I would lubs any of them!! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Photos below of the lake that Nicholas and I hiked to yesterday. It is a small mountain lake that I really liked. Gorgeous!, and it had beaches and nice trails to explore. What a great time the little guy had.