ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Evening all,
AMPS 380 PMPS 265
I used the roll method as recommended by Marje, hope It can reduce the chance of fur shot.
Noticed that Jessica's leg has regained some strength and body fat.
Hopefully, she can jump even higher than before.
Good Evening all,
AMPS 380 PMPS 265
I used the roll method as recommended by Marje, hope It can reduce the chance of fur shot.
Noticed that Jessica's leg has regained some strength and body fat.
Hopefully, she can jump even higher than before.