9/10 Jessica AMPS 380 PMPS 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Evening all,

AMPS 380 PMPS 265
I used the roll method as recommended by Marje, hope It can reduce the chance of fur shot.
Noticed that Jessica's leg has regained some strength and body fat.
Hopefully, she can jump even higher than before.
 
Continued good luck with the shot technique. Fur Shots are THE WORST :evil:

it is so nice to read when a kitty is regaining their strength and muscle mass.......all GREAT SIGNS.

congrats for that!!


~kelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top