Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member since 2011
Dawn called this morning, concerned. Harvey wouldn't eat and his AMPS was 100, which is her "no shot" number. She said he hasn't peed since yesterday and wanted permission to give him fluids as she felt he was dehydrated. I said yes, just glad she has some, as I didn't take her any. She said she got him to eat a little HC and he came up to 132. We decided to skip the shot.
She said he had a normal poo earlier, but he had poo all over his butt. He let her clean him up, which surprised and concerned her.
She's going to call me with an update later. Feeling very guilty and

. I'd appreciate any vines you can spare.
She said he had a normal poo earlier, but he had poo all over his butt. He let her clean him up, which surprised and concerned her.
She's going to call me with an update later. Feeling very guilty and


