9/1 Buzz AMPS: 234, PMPS: 251, +2.5: 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23792

WCR: Buzz is doing well today. She's been purring and happy at each test, as always. She is such a sweetheart; we're lucky to have found each other, that's for sure.

I increased Buzz's dose this morning from a 1.5u to a f1.5u. Nothing yet, but I'm hoping that her rise tonight means that her shed has been filling and perhaps we will see a good # in the morning. Delusional, perhaps, but it's what gets me through. :lol: I'm going to try to visit a few condos before I zone out with a TV show before bed. See you all tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top