? 8.9 Macho AMPS 184 pmps 253

Hi Clara! :-)

Feed him his usual LC food. Don't fill him up.
It's also possible that he went lower last night and is headed back-up this morning.

Let's see the +2.
 
On the dosing front, per SLGS he has earned a reduction to 2.5U with that drop below 90 today. If you are following SLGS please take the reduction.

If you can continue to test more than just the preshots and wish to continue TR/Custom dosing, please let us know? This will allow you to hold a dose at which he is seeing good numbers in longer but would require more tests than just AMPS and PMPS.

Glad to see him making progress! :-)
 
He earned a reduction with Custom too as he was under 70. With TR the reduction is under 50 but with work and school I don’t know if that is safe. Just my two cents.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top