Manuel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-7-emma-amps-151.266832/#post-2986409
Hello! I gave Emma her regular dosage (1.75) today since she's above 160, her new no-shoot number. But just now she dropped to 86, which is still safe and she's looking fine (sleepy, since she normally sleeps now).
As per my signature, I'm trying new wet foods which are accounting for about half of her calories. Today it's a duck which is 4.83% carb%. I wonder if that lower carb% is responsible for the new blues and now green. Does this still all seem pretty normal and safe? I can test again at +6 if need be. Also, 86 is lower than 90; does that mean she has automatically earned a reduction? Thanks!
Hello! I gave Emma her regular dosage (1.75) today since she's above 160, her new no-shoot number. But just now she dropped to 86, which is still safe and she's looking fine (sleepy, since she normally sleeps now).
As per my signature, I'm trying new wet foods which are accounting for about half of her calories. Today it's a duck which is 4.83% carb%. I wonder if that lower carb% is responsible for the new blues and now green. Does this still all seem pretty normal and safe? I can test again at +6 if need be. Also, 86 is lower than 90; does that mean she has automatically earned a reduction? Thanks!